United Mutual Insurance - Agent Locator

Counties we serve
United Mutual Insurance Company is authorized to write in the following counties

Andrews Insurance Agency
PO Box 1
Bridgeport, IL 62417
618-945-2881
Fax: 618-945-9022

Banterra Insurance Services
1501 US Hwy 45 N
Eldorado, IL 62930
618-273-3041
800-455-3391
Fax: 618-273-3391
Producers:
Jody Morrison at jnmorrison@banterra.com
Kent Leighty  keleighty@banterra.com
Kendra McGuire ksmcguire@banterra.com
Daryl Morse dbmorse@banterra.com

Blank’s Insurance Agency
PO Box 69
Olney, IL 62450
618-393-2195
Fax: 618-393-4609
info@blanksinsurance.com
www.blanksinsurance.com

Blank’s Insurance Agency
100 C S Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448
618-554-8258
Producers:
Amy Schwengel

Farley Insurance Agency, Inc.
124 W. Washington St.
Newton, IL 62448
(618) 783-4421
Insure@FarleyInsurance.com
www.FarleyInsurance.com

Grisham & Associates
PO Box 141, 2117 4th St
Eldorado, IL 62930
618-273-9969
Fax: 618-273-9969

Harris Insurance Group
PO Box 727, 231 N Mulberry St
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
618-262-7735
Fax: 618-263-3181
hharris@fairfieldwireless.net

Harris Insurance Group
PO Box 566, 115 SE 2nd St
Fairfield, IL 62837
618-842-4788

Harry A. Rice Insurance Agency
1004 Jefferson St
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
618-943-4615
Fax: 618-943-2113
bjrice@hjricerealty.com
www.hjricerealty.com

Hart Insurance Agency
205 W. 5th St.
Benton, IL 62812.
618-513-9875
mary@hartinsuranceillinois.com

Jasper County Insurance
507 W. Jourdan, PO Box 71
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-2329

KDDI, Inc. DBA Dryden-Kamis Insurance Agency
801 W. Jourdan St.
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-4600
Fax: 618-783-4603
drydenkamisins@kddi-inc.com
www.kddi-ins.com

Kimmel Insurance Agency, Inc.
104 W. Washington St.
PO Box 368
Benton, IL 62812
Ph: 618-438-2806
Fax: 618-439-4022
Owner/Agent: David Kimmel

Lawson Lankford
14 N. Fourth St.
Albion, IL 62806
618-445-2306
llankford@unitedmutualins.com
umic@unitedmutualins.com

McCormick Insurance Agency, Inc.
1115 Weed Lane
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-882-5300
Fax: 812-885-2008

Michael L. Johnson
1890 CO RD 1950E
Crossville, IL 62827
618-925-4873
Fax: 618-966-3444

Mundy Insurance and Real Estate Agency Inc
400 Chestnut St.
PO Box 370
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Ph: 618-263-3131
Fax: 618-263-3606
Email: agent@mundyagency.com

R & L Agency
408 E. Elm
Albion, IL 62806
618-838-3636

Tracy Insurance & Investments Services, Inc.
1508 W. Main St.
Robinson, IL 62454
618-544-2111
Fax: 618-544-5361
tracyins@tracyinsurance.com
www.tracyinsurance.com

Wayne Kennard
12254 E 870 Rd
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
618-445-2306

Webber Insurance Services, Inc.
801 S. West, Suite A
Olney, IL 62450
Robert L. Webber: 618-302-7426
Eric Webber: 618-302-1254
webberins@hotmail.com
www.webber-insurance.com

Williams & Associates Insurance
PO Box 700, 401 E Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
618-253-7188
Fax: 618-252-1094
www.williamsquote.com